My name is Liani and i will help you through life's troubles

Archive for July 1, 2013

What I DO Best

Hello guys! My name is Liani. I am here to help you through life’s problems, teen struggles and every day challenges. You can count on me giving you the best advise based on personal experiences and testimonial experiences. I will occasionally write my own experiences in life and what has happened to me through out it. I ALSO TALK SPANISH FLUENTLY. I AM FROM PUERTO RICO SO…. YEAH. Jus t tell me your life’s experience, tell me about any situation you are in AND IF YOU NEED TO TELL ME SOMETHING IN PRIVATE. CONTACT ME AT: liani1996@gmail.com      This is mypersonal email, so if you are too shy to tell me through my blog, tell me through email and I will post anonymously unless you say other wise.

I LOVE TO INSPIRE POEPLE AND LET THEM KNOW THEY ARE NOT ALONE.